Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources

Bope-Thomas Funeral Home
203 S. Columbus St.
PO Box 188

Somerset, OH 43783
Tel: 1-740-743-1652

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Carol May (Trout) Cotterman Mon October 16, 2017
Janice Anita (Johnson) Hammond Tue October 03, 2017
Freda L. (Reichley) Gaskins Fri September 29, 2017
Ruth I (Smith) Mechling Mon September 18, 2017
Robin E Miller Thu September 07, 2017
Richard A. Pool Tue August 29, 2017
William E. Crane Sun August 27, 2017
Janet Elaine (Turner) Schultz Tue August 22, 2017
Ronald R Paugh Sun August 13, 2017
Emma L. (Mooter) Quinn Sat August 05, 2017

Copyright © 2017 Bope-Thomas Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |