Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources

Bope-Thomas Funeral Home
203 S. Columbus St.
PO Box 188

Somerset, OH 43783
Tel: 1-740-743-1652

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Mary Gertrude Neville Thu May 18, 2017
Paul Joseph Shiplett Sat May 13, 2017
Benjamin F. Covey, Jr. Mon April 24, 2017
William Gebhard Dolbow Jr. Fri April 21, 2017
Martin "Rick" Cooperider Thu April 20, 2017
M. Ruth (Comer) McGaughey Thu April 06, 2017
Nolan Perry Henderson Wed April 05, 2017
Terry Lee Rambo Tue March 28, 2017
Clara B. (Metzger) Studer Mon March 27, 2017
L. Grace (Thomas) Miller Mon March 20, 2017

Copyright © 2017 Bope-Thomas Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |